

Educational Foundation Executive Committee Friday, February 14, 2020 12:00pm-1:30pm

President's Conference Room

Via ZOOM https://csueb.zoom.us/j/7086311474
Call in (669) 900-6833 / Passcode 708 631 1474#

Committee Members: Patrick Devine- Chair Bette Felton-Vice Chair Bill Johnson Jim Songey Leroy Morishita

Jack Acosta Johan Klehs Rich Sherratt Debbie Chaw Jim Klescewski Marvin Remmich

Staff: May Hernandez

Evelyn Dilsaver

Agenda

1. Welcome

2. Approval of Meeting Minutes
a) November 8, 2019

3. President's Remarks

4. Nominating Committee Report

Bette Felton

